Board of Directors

IFS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2013
Mr. Michael Zisser (President)
Executive Director
University Settlement Society of New York
184 Eldridge Street
New York, NY 10002 USA
Phone: 212-674-9120
Fax: 212-475-3278
Email: mzisser@universitysettlement.org
Website: www.universitysettlement.org
______________________________________________________________________
Ms. Verónica Guruceaga (Vice-President Central and South America)
Executive Director
Asociacion Civil comunidad Camuri Grande
Calle Lomas Altas Qta.
Kaipirina Valle Arriba
Caracas, Venezuela
Home phone: (58-212) 991-0454 Work phone: (58-212)-516-9152.
Mobile: (58-414) 331-4884 Fax: 011-58 (212) 991-0360
Email: vguruceaga@hotmail.com
Website: www.comunidadcamurigrande.org.ve
______________________________________________________________________
Ms. Mamie Hutt-Temoana (Vice President North America)
CEO
Association of Neighbourhood Houses of British Columbia
203 – 3120 Main Street
Vancouver, BC V5T3G7
Phone: 604-875-9111 Ext. 107
Email: mhtemoana@anhgv.org
Website: www.anhgv.org
______________________________________________________________________
Mr. Pentti Lemmetyinen (Vice President of Membership Outreach)
Secretary General
Suomen Setlementtiliitto Finnish Federation of Settlements
Läntinen Brahenkatu 2
FI-00510 Helsinki
Phone: 358-9-7701 2105
Mobile 358-400-961 469
Fax 358-9-7701 2101
Email: pentti.lemmetyinen@setlementtiliitto.fi
Website: www.setlementtiliitto.fi
______________________________________________________________________
Ms. Michelle M. Mills (Treasurer)
President/CEO
St. Stephen's Community House
1500 E. 17th Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43219
Phone: 614-294-6347
Cell: 614-294-0258
Email: mmills@saintstephensch.org
Website: www.saintstephensch.org
______________________________________________________________________
Ms. Renate Wilkening (Vice President Europe)
Chief Executive
Nachbarschafts-und Selbsthilfe-zentrum in der ufafabrik e.V.
Viktoriastr 13
Berlin, 12105 Germany
Work phone: 49-0-30-755-96-92
Fax: 49-0-30-75 50 31 46
Email: renatewilkening@nusz.de
Website: http://www.nusz.de
_____________________________________________________________________
Mr. Anthony Wagner (Immediate Past President)
Email: awagner4585@gmail.com
Phone: 612-750-1280
______________________________________________________________________
Ms. Susan Dreyfus
Board Member
Families International
11700 West Lake Park Drive
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224
Work phone: 414-359-6546
Fax: 414-359-1074
Email: Sndreyfus@alliance1.org
Website: www.alliance1.org
______________________________________________________________________
Mr. Dominique Garet
Board Member
Fédération des Centres Sociaux et Socioculturels de France - (FCSF)
10, rue Montcalm - BP 379 75869 Paris cedex 18
Work Phone: 00331 53 09 96 16 6 6
Email: dom.garet-centressociaux@nordnet.fr
Website: www.centres-sociaux.fr
______________________________________________________________________
Mr. Peter Gizcey
Eletfa Help Service Association
Torok Balint U.4
Debrecen, Hungary 4025
Phone: 00 36 52 320 180
Mobile 20 9462-604
Email:
giczey.peter@eletfaegyesulet.hu
Website: www.eletfaegyesulet.hu
_____________________________________________________________________
Mr. Anthony Hargrove
Executive Director
Ella Austin Community Center
1023 North Pine Street
San Antonio, TX 78202 USA
Phone: 210-224-2351
Fax: 210-229-9126
Email: aegrove@hotmail.com
Website: www.ellaaustin.org
______________________________________________________________________________
Ms. Joanna Holmes
CEO, Barton Hill Settlement
Chair, Locality
43 Ducie Road
Barton Hill, BRISTOL
BS5 0AX, UK
Phone: (0117) 955 6971
Email: joannah@bartonhillsettlement.org.uk
Website: www.bartonhillsettlement.org.uk
______________________________________________________________________________
Mr. Marko Iljic
Department Director
Wiener Hilfswerk
Schottenfeldgasse 29
1070 Vienna, Austria
Phone: 43 1 512 36 61 421
Mobile: 43 664 825 96 91
Fax: 43 1 512 36 61 33
Email: marko.iljic@wiener.hilfswerk.at
Website: http://wien.hilfswerk.at
______________________________________________________________________
Ms. Etti Isler
Executive Director
Israel Federation of Community Centres (IFCC)
POB 2378, Jerusalem Mall
Jerusalem 91023 Israel
Work phone: 972-2-675-6936 Fax: 972-2-659-9124
Email: etisler@matnasim.org.il  and ifcc.office@gmail.com
Website: www.ifcc.org.il
______________________________________________________________________
Mr. Staffan Lindqvist
Board Member
Fritidsforum
Per Jöns väg 12
SE247 32 Södra Sandby Sweden
Phone: 46(0)703 399119
Email: staffan@hemgarden.org
______________________________________________________________________________
Dr. Roberta Nassar
United Nations Representative for IFS
115 West 86th Street, #15A
New York, NY 10024 USA
Phone: 212-595-0137
Emal: bobbinassar@yahoo.com
______________________________________________________________________
Ms. Irma E. Rodriguez, LMSW
Executive Director
Queens Community House
108-25 62nd Drive
Forest Hills, New York 11375
Phone: 718-592-5757 ext.214
Fax: 718-592-2933
Email: irodriguez@queenscommunityhouse.org
Website: www.queenscommunityhouse.org
______________________________________________________________________
Mr. Brian Smith
President
WoodGreen Community Services
815 Danforth Avenue, Suite 402
Toronto M4J 1L2 Ontario, Canada
Work phone: 1-416-645-6000 x4000
Fax: 1-416-572-0066
Email: bsmith@woodgreen.org
Website: www.woodgreen.org
______________________________________________________________________
Ms. Chanda Smith Baker
President/CEO
Pillsbury United Communities
3501 Chicago Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55407 USA
Phone: 612-302-3400
Email: bakerc@puc-mn.org
Website: www.puc-mn.org 
______________________________________________________________________
Mr. Paul Vlaar
Senior Project Leader
Movisie
Postbus 19129
3501 DC Utrecht, Netherlands
Phone: 030-7892130
Email: p.vlaar@movisie.nl
Website: www.movisie.nl 
______________________________________________________________________
Ms. Allison Wallace
Executive Director
Greater Cleveland Neighborhood Centers Association
3311 Perkins Avenue, Suite 200
Cleveland, OH 44114-4630, USA
Phone: 216-298-4440, ext. 12
Email: awallace@gcnca.org
Website: www.gcnca.org