Board of Directors

IFS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2014

Leadership:

Mr. Michael Zisser (President)
Executive Director
University Settlement Society of New York
184 Eldridge Street
New York, NY 10002 USA
Phone: 212-453-4559
Fax: 212-475-3278
Email: mzisser@universitysettlement.org
Website: www.universitysettlement.org

Ms. Verónica Guruceaga (Vice-President Central and South America)
Executive Director
Asociacion Civil comunidad Camuri Grande
Calle Lomas Altas Qta.
Kaipirina Valle Arriba
Caracas, Venezuela
Work phone: (58-212)-516-9152
Fax: 011-(58-212) 991-0360
Email: vguruceaga@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.comunidadcamurigrande.org.ve/

Mr. Pentti Lemmetyinen (Vice President of Membership Outreach)
Secretary General
Suomen Setlementtiliitto Finnish Federation of Settlements
Läntinen Brahenkatu 2
FI-00510 Helsinki
Phone: +358-9-7701 2105
Fax +358-9-7701 2101
Email: pentti.lemmetyinen@setlementti.fi
Website: www.setlementtiliitto.fi

Ms. Michelle M. Mills (Vice President North America)
President/CEO
St. Stephen's Community House
1500 E. 17th Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43219
Phone: 614-294-6347
Email: mmills@saintstephensch.org
Website: www.saintstephensch.org

Ms. Renate Wilkening (Vice President Europe)
Nachbarschafts-und Selbsthilfe-zentrum in der ufafabrik e.V.
Chief Executive
Viktoriastr 13
Berlin, 12105 Germany
Work phone: 49-0-30-755-96-92
Fax: 49-0-30-75 50 31 46
Email: renatewilkening@nusz.de
Website: http://www.nusz.de

Ms. Susan N. Dreyfus (Treasurer)
President and CEO
Alliance for Children and Families
11700 West Lake Park Drive
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224
Work phone: 414.359.6546
Fax: 414.359-1074
Email: SNDreyfus@alliance1.org
Website: www.alliance1.org

Mr. Anthony Wagner (Immediate Past President)
The Wagner Group
36749 Silver Peak Road
Crosslake, MN 56442
Email: awagner4585@gmail.com
Phone: 612.750-1280

_____________________________________________________________________
Members:

Anne Babcock
Chief Operating Officer
WoodGreen Community Services
815 Danforth Avenue, Suite 402
Toronto M4J 1L2 Ontario, Canada
Work phone: 1-416-645-6000 x1102
Fax: 1-416-572-0066
Email: ababcock@woodgreen.org
Website: www.woodgreen.org

Tarunjeet Bhatia
Chief Financial Officer
Association of Neighbourhood Houses of British Columbia
203 – 3120 Main Street
Vancouver, BC V5T3G7
Phone: 604-875-9111 Ext. 101
Email: tbhatia@anhbc.org
Website: www.anhbc.org

Frida Dahlberg
Project Manager
Fritidsforum
Karlbergsvagen 86 b
100 31 Stockholm Sweden
Phone: 46(0)703 399119
Email: Frida.dahlberg@fritidsforum.se
Website: www.fritidsforum.se

Mr. Dominique Garet
Board Member
Fédération des Centres Sociaux et Socioculturels de France - (FCSF)
10, rue Montcalm - BP 379 75869 Paris cedex 18
Work Phone: 00331 53 09 96 16 6 6
Email: dom.garet-centressociaux@nordnet.fr
Website: www.centres-sociaux.fr

Mr. Peter Gizcey
Eletfa Help Service Association
Torok Balint U.4
Debrecen, Hungary 4025
Phone: 00 36 52 320 180
Mobile 20 9462-604
Email: giczey.peter@eletfaegyesulet.hu
Website:www.eletfaegyesulet.hu

Anu Haapanen
Suomen Setlementtiliitto Finnish Federation of Settlements
Läntinen Brahenkatu 2
FI-00510 Helsinki
Phone: +358-40-820-8758
Mobile +358-400-961 469
Fax +358-9-7701 2101
Email: anu.haapanen@setlementti.fi
Website: www.setlementtiliitto.fi

Mr. Anthony Hargrove
Executive Director
Ella Austin Community Center
1023 North Pine Street
San Antonio, TX 78202 USA
Phone: 210-224-2351
Fax: 210-229-9126
Email: aegrove@hotmail.com
Website: www.ellaaustin.org

Ms. Joanna Holmes
CEO, Barton Hill Settlement
Chair, Locality
43 Ducie Road
Barton Hill, BRISTOL
BS5 0AX, UK
Phone: (0117) 955 6971
Email: joannah@bartonhillsettlement.org.uk
Website: www.bartonhillsettlement.org.uk

Mr. Marko Iljic
Department Director
Wiener Hilfswerk
Schottenfeldgasse 29
1070 Vienna, Austria
Phone: 43 1 512 36 61 421
Mobile: 43 664 825 96 91
Fax: 43 1 512 36 61 33
Email: marko.iljic@wiener.hilfswerk.at,
Website: http://wien.hilfswerk.at

Ms. Etti Isler
Executive Director
Israel Federation of Community Centres (IFCC)
POB 2378, Jerusalem Mall
Jerusalem 91023 Israel
Work phone: 972-2-675-6936 Fax: 972-2-659-9124
Email: etisler@matnasim.org.il and ifcc.office@gmail.com
Website: http://www.ifcc.org.il/

Mr. Staffan Lindqvist
International Coordinator
Fritidsforum
Per Jöns väg 12
SE247 32 Södra Sandby Sweden
Phone: 46(0)706890724
Email: staffan.lindqvist@fritidsforum.se

Dr. Roberta Nassar
United Nations Representative for IFS
115 West 86th Street, #15A
New York, NY 10024 USA
Phone: 212-595-0137
Emal: bobbinassar@yahoo.com

Ms. Irma E. Rodriguez, LMSW
Executive Director
Queens Community House
108-25 62nd Drive
Forest Hills, New York 11375
Phone: 718-592-5757 ext.214
Fax: 718-592-2933
Email: irodriguez@queenscommunityhouse.org
Website: www.queenscommunityhouse.org

Ms. Chanda Smith Baker
President/CEO
Pillsbury United Communities
125 West Broadway Avenue North, Suite 130
Minneapolis, MN 55411 USA
Phone: 612-302-3444
Fax: 612-302-3491
Email: bakerc@puc-mn.org
Website: http://www.puc-mn.org/

Mr. Paul Vlaar
Senior Project Leader
Movisie
Postbus 19129
3501 DC Utrecht, Netherlands
Phone: 31-6-51183161
Email: p.vlaar@movisie.nl
Website: www.movisie.nl

Ms. Allison Wallace
Executive Director
Greater Cleveland Neighborhood Centers Association
3311 Perkins Avenue, Suite 200
Cleveland, OH 44114-4630 USA
Phone: 216.298.4440, ext. 12
Email: awallace@gcnca.org
Website: http://www.gcnca.org/